Search
Monday, June 26, 2017 ..:: Contact CEI ::.. Register   Login
 CONTACT CEI Minimize

 

 
 

Phone:

     Finances:  719.522.1889

     General:  719.522.1889

     International Teams/Recruiting:  719.522.1889

     Leadership Development:  719.648.4337

 

Email: CEI@ceisports.org

 

Email our staff directly:

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

Director/Finances

    

Outreach/Discipleship/Resources

    

Leadership Development

    

Int'l Teams/Recruiting

Kathy@ceisports.org

 

Julie@ceisports.org

 

Wendy@ceisports.org

 

 Loren@ceisports.org

 

GET CONNECTED!

  

To make sure you receive our e-mails in your inbox, please add the following to your trusted senders list:

CEI@ceisports.orgJulie@ceisports.orgKathy@ceisports.org, Loren@ceisports.orgWendy@ceisports.org


    
Copyright 1997-2017 by CEI Website   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement